Term Dates

2021 – 2022

 

 AUTUMN TERM

 Inset Day

 Thursday 2nd September

 Starts

 Friday 3rd September

 Half Term

 Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 Inset Day

 Monday 1st November

 Ends

 

 Friday 17th December

 

 SPRING TERM

 Starts

 Tuesday 4th January

 Inset Day

 Monday 24th January

 Half Term

 Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

 Inset Day

 Monday 28th February

 Ends

 

 Friday 8th April

 

 SUMMER TERM

 Starts

 Monday 25th April

 Bank Holiday

 Monday 2nd May

 Inset Day

 Friday 27th May

 Half Term

 Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 Ends

 Thursday 21st July