Term Dates

2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM

Inset Day:

Monday 3rd September

Starts:

Tuesday 4th September

Half term:

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Inset Day:

Monday 29th October

Ends:

Wednesday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM

Starts:

Thursday 3rd January

Inset Day:

Friday 15th February

Half term:

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Ends:

Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM

Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Half term:

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends:

Friday 19th July

Inset Days:

Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July