Term Dates

2020- 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Day:

 Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September

Starts:

 Monday 7th September

Half term:

 Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Inset Days:

 Friday 23rd October

Ends:

 Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Starts:

  Monday 4th January

Inset Day:

  Friday 22nd February

Half term:

  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Ends:

  Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Starts:

  Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday:

  Monday 3rd May

Half term:

  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Ends:

  Thursday 22nd July

Inset Day:

  Friday 23rd July