Term Dates

2019- 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset Day:

  Monday 2nd September

Starts:

  Tuesday 3rd September

Half term:

  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Days:

  Friday 25th October & Monday 4th November

Ends:

  Wednesday 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Starts:

  Monday 6th January

Inset Day:

  Friday 14th February

Half term:

  Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Ends:

  Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Starts:

  Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday:

  Friday 8th May

Half term:

  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Ends:

  Friday 17th July

Inset Day:

  Monday 20th July

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM

Inset Days:

 Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September

Starts:

 Monday 7th September

Inset Day:

 Friday 23rd October

Half Term:

 Monday 26th October to Friday 30th November

Ends:

 Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM

Starts:

 Monday 4th January

Half Term:

 Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Inset Day:

 Monday 22nd February

Ends:

 Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM

Starts:

 Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday:

 Monday 3rd May

Half Term:

 Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Ends:

 Thursday 22nd July

Inset Day:

 Friday 23rd July