

Lavant C.E Primary School

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interest 2020 / 2021

School Staff

Name	Staff	Interest
Mr A King	Headteacher & Governor	None
Mr D Taylor	Deputy Headteacher & Pheasant Class Teacher	None
Mrs R Holden	Woodpecker Class Teacher (job share)	None
Mrs J Upjohn	Woodpecker Class Teacher (job share)	None
Mrs A Jenkinson	Robin Class Teacher (job share)	None
Mrs A Totman	Robin Class Teacher (job share)	None
Mrs J Yelland	Wren Class Teacher & Staff Governor	None
Mrs J Everard	SENCO	None
Mrs A Kern	Class teacher	None
Mrs N Goman	Teaching Assistant	None
Mrs L Morgan	Teaching Assistant / Learning Mentor	None
Mrs S Jones	Teaching Assistant / Learning Mentor	None
Mrs S Ireland	Teaching Assistant / Breakfast club supervisor	None
Mrs C Skeens	Teaching Assistant / Clark to Governors	None
Mrs C Spencer	Teaching Assistant	None
Mrs A Smith	Teaching Assistant	None
Miss A Stenning	Secretary	None
Ms S Kemp	Bursar	None
Mrs G Russell	Caretaker	None

No members of staff at Lavant C.E. Primary School earns £100,000 or above.



Lavant C.E Primary School

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interest 2020 / 2021

Governors

Name	Role	Interest
Mr C Hawker	Chair of Governors	None
Miss C Rickard	LA Governor (Vice Chair)	None
Mr A King	Headteacher	None
Mrs C Spencer	School Governor	None
Mrs M Belderson	Parent Governor	None
Mrs R Ellams	Parent Governor	None
Miss Sally Steel	Parent Governor	None
Mr D Peart	Parent Governor	None
Mrs L Foster	Co-opted Governor	None
Rev Dr D Jarratt	Ex officio	None
Mrs C Skeens	Clerk to Governors	None
Vacancy	Foundation Governor	
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor	

Rev Dr David Jarratt is a director of Bishop Luffa Academy Trust, Chichester

Chris Hawker is a National Leader of Governance; he is also a governor at Central C.E. Junior Academy Chichester, Lancastrian Infant School, Downland Village Schools Federation and St Columba Academy.