

Lavant C.E Primary School

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interest

Governors

Mr C Hawker	Chair of Governors	None
Mrs A Smith	Vice Chair - Co-opted Governor	None
Miss C Rickard	LA Governor	None
Mrs L Foster	Co-opted Governor	None
Mr B Smith	Parent Governor	None
Mr P Freshwater	Parent Governor	None
Mrs C Griffiths	Parent Governor	None
Mrs M Belderson	Parent Governor	None
Mrs M Skeens	Clerk to Governors	None
Rev Dr D Jarratt	Ex officio	None
Mr A King	Headteacher	None
Mrs J Yelland	School Governor	None