

Lavant C.E Primary School

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interest

Governors

Mr C Hawker	Co-opted Governor	None
Mr B Smith	Parent Governor	None
Mr P Freshwater	Parent Governor	None
Mrs C Griffiths	Parent Governor	None
Rev D Jarratt	Ex officio (rector)	None
Mrs M Whitlock	Clerk to Governors	None
Miss C Rickard	LA Governor	None
Mrs C Blades	Foundation Governor	None
Mrs A Smith	Co-opted Governor	None
Mr A King	Ex-officio (headteacher)	None
Mrs J Yelland	Staff Governor	None