

Lavant C.E Primary School

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interest 2022 / 2023

School Staff

Name	Staff	Interest
Mr A King	Headteacher & Governor	None
Mr D Taylor	Deputy Headteacher & Pheasant Class Teacher	None
Mr L Rogers	Pheasant Class Teacher (DHT release time)	None
Mrs J Worne	Woodpecker Class Teacher	None
Mrs A Jenkinson	Robin Class Teacher (job share)	None
Mrs C Spencer	Robin Class Teacher (job share) & Staff Governor	None
Mrs A Totman	Wren Class Teacher	None
Mrs J Everard	SENCO	None
Mrs J Upjohn	PPA Teacher	None
Mrs N Goman	Teaching Assistant	None
Mrs J Parrot	Teaching Assistant	None
Mrs S Jones	Teaching Assistant / ELSA Lead	None
Mrs S Ireland	Teaching Assistant / Breakfast Club Supervisor	None
Mrs C Skeens	Teaching Assistant / Clerk to Governors	None
Mrs N Ellis	Teaching Assistant	None
Mrs A Smith	Teaching Assistant	None
Mrs N Donaldson	Teaching Assistant	None
Miss L Goman	Teaching Assistant	None
Miss A Stenning	Secretary / Breakfast Club	None
Ms S Kemp	Bursar	None
Mr S Batty	Premises Manager	None



Lavant C.E Primary School

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interest 2022 / 2023

Governors

Mr C Hawker	Chair of Governors	None
Miss Sally Steel	Parent Governor (Vice Chair)	None
Mr A King	Headteacher	None
Mrs C Spencer	School Governor	None
Miss C Rickard *	LA Governor	None
Mrs M Belderson	Parent Governor	None
Mrs Ann Smith	Parent Governor	None
Mr D Peart	Parent Governor	None
Mrs L Foster	Co-opted Governor	None
Mr R Burton	Co-opted Governor	None
Rev Dr Michael Semple	Foundation Governor	None
Rev Martha Wetherill	Ex officio	None
Mrs C Skeens	Clerk to Governors	None

- Miss C Rickard is an employee of NTP (National Tutor Programme) and will provide pupil tutoring at Lavant C E Primary as part of the schools COVID-19 recovery programme.
- Mr C Hawker is also a governor at St Joseph's Infant and Junior School, Downland Village Schools Federation, St Columba CE Academy and associate member at Heene CE Primary School.